OK! It's time to enter the contest!

Please, email me your favorite photo that represents your family the best. Please include your story, why you should win the free session offered, and your name. And Begin to Spread the word!! Have them like my page, so they will be notified when the contest begins.

Guidelines for contest, once begun:

Have your friends and family “Like” your Photo, and My Business Page. Which ever photo has the most “Likes” by the end of the week will earn their Free Full Session with me!! (Must like both the Photo and Page to be a valid vote)

I will be taking entry’s now, through Friday, September 7th.
And will post them in an Album Sunday, September 9th, beginning the contest!!
Saturday, September 15th will be the last day of the contest and will end at 11:59est.

I will announce the winner Via Rachel Dennington Photography Facebook Page

Note: I can only accommodate a winner in Jacksonville, NC or Atlanta, GA (areas). Thank you for understanding

Email to: [email protected]





Leave a Reply.